Wellness & Fitness Centre Team

Biokineticists

Lyle Barreiro

Lyle Barreiro

Wellness and Fitness Centre Manager

BA (Hons) Biokinetics
Email: lbarreiro@ssisa.com

Fawwaaz Abrahams

Fawwaaz Abrahams

Registered Biokineticist: Wellness and Fitness

BSc (Sports Science) Hons (Biokinetics) Email: fabrahams@ssisa.com   
Carmyn Barnes

Carmyn Barnes

Registered Biokineticist: Wellness and Fitness

BSc Sport Science (Hons) Kinderkinetics (Hons) Biokinetics
Email: cbarnes@ssisa.com 

Tarryn Horner

Tarryn Horner

Registered Biokineticist: Wellness and Fitness

BSc (Hons) Biokinetics
Email: thorner@ssisa.com

Marvin Jacobs

Marvin Jacobs

Registered Biokineticist: Wellness and Fitness

BA (Hons) Biokinetics
Email: mjacobs@ssisa.com

Stefan Janssen

Stefan Janssen

Registered Biokineticist: Wellness and Fitness

BTech (Hons) Biokinetics Emailsjanssen@ssisa.com 

Lamees Martin

Lamees Martin

Registered Biokineticist: Wellness and Fitness

BSc (Sports Science) Hons (Biokinetics)
Email: lmartin@ssisa.com

Ntsamaise Mashike

Ntsamaise Mashike

Registered Biokineticist: Wellness and Fitness

BSc (Med)(Hons) Exercise Science (Biokinetics)                 Email: nmashike@ssisa.com

Chloe Newlands

Chloe Newlands

Registered Biokineticist: Wellness and Fitness

BSc (Hons) Biokinetics              Email: cnewlands@ssisa.com

Yusuf Price

Yusuf Price

Registered Biokineticist: Wellness and Fitness

BA (Hons) Biokinetics
Email: yprice@ssisa.com

Farzaanah Soeker

Farzaanah Soeker

Registered Biokineticist: Wellness and Fitness

BSc (Hons) Biokinetics          Email: fsoeker@ssisa.com

George Stubbs

George Stubbs

Registered Biokineticist: Wellness and Fitness

BSc (Hons) Exercise Science (Biokinetics) Email: gstubbs@ssisa.com
Marikus Swart

Marikus Swart

Registered Biokineticist: Wellness and Fitness

BSc (Hons) Biokinetics
Email: mswart@ssisa.com

Tia van Dyk

Tia van Dyk

Registered Biokineticist: Wellness and Fitness

BSc (Med) (Hons) Exercise Science (Biokinetics) Email: tvdyk@ssisa.com

Floor Supervisors

Alex Arries

Alex Arries

Floor Supervisor

Lauren Adams

Lauren Adams

Floor Supervisor

Ghieyaath Temoore

Ghieyaath Temoore

Floor supervisor

ETA College: Personal Trainer
Justine Stewart

Justine Stewart

Floor Supervisor

Dip. Fitness ETA
Neville McKenzie

Neville McKenzie

Floor supervisor

Interns 

 

Danielle de Sousa

Danielle de Sousa

BSc (Hons) Biokinetics

Email: dsousa@ssisa.com

Jonathan Guy

Jonathan Guy

Bsc (Hons) High Performance & Biokinetics

Email: jguy@ssisa.com

Casey Hendricks

Casey Hendricks

BSc (Hons) Biokinetics

Email: chendricks@ssisa.com

Rayno Klaassen

Rayno Klaassen

BSc HMS (Hons) Biokinetics.

Email: rklaassen@ssisa.com

Grant Manuel

Grant Manuel

BSc (Honours) biokinetics

Email: gmanuel@ssisa.com

Jané Maritz

Jané Maritz

Bsc (Hons) Biokinetics

Email: jmaritz@ssisa.com

Thato Motlhabane

Thato Motlhabane

BA HMS (HONS) BIOKINETIC

Email: tmotlhabane@ssisa.com

Dean Munsami

Dean Munsami

Honours in Sports Science (Biokinetics) – BSportScHons (Biokinetics)

Email: dmunsami@ssisa.com

Grace Pholi

Grace Pholi

BA (HONS) Biokinetics

Email: gpholi@ssisa.com

Lyndall Smith

Lyndall Smith

BSc (Med)(Hons) Exercise Science (Biokinetics)

Email: lsmith@ssisa.com

Medical Practice

Safwaan Ahmed

Safwaan Ahmed

BSc (Med)(Hons) Biokinetics

Email: sahmed@ssisa.com

Stacy Nellemann

Stacy Nellemann

BSc (Med)(Hons) Biokinetics

Email: snellemann@ssisa.com

Nurses

Margie Clegg

Margie Clegg

Fitness Centre Nurse

Val Mc Connell

Val Mc Connell

Fitness Centre Nurse

Crèche staff

Berenice Karelse

Berenice Karelse

Child Minder

Tariro Nyawo

Tariro Nyawo

Child Minder

Tina Petersen

Tina Petersen

Child Minder